UIC OKU Chapter received the "OKU Chapter Award" delivered by Secr-Treas Jon B. Suzuki in Chicago on October 14, 2020. The Washington DC ADEA meeting originally scheduled for March 2020 was cancelled due to COVID restrictions.
Seema Ashrafi (President); Satish Alapati (Past-President); Blasé P. Brown (Sec. Treas.); Jon B Suzuki; Mark Valentino (President-elect); and Bill Bike (Vice-President.
Also, Dean Clark Stanford, UIC School of Dentistry, meeting with Secr-Treas Jon Suzuki in Chicago.